The association was founded on the 14th of November 1987.
The purposes of the association are to nurture the interests of Faroese composers, to protect their rights and to actively seek to improve the composers' artistic and financial circumstances.

 

Members

FFT members  - Nov 2016   page 1 & 2                       (pdf version available for download below)


Agnar Lamhauge

post@agnar.net

Andras Olsen

andras@andras.dk

Andreas Restorff

andreas.restorff@gmail.com

Angelika Nielsen

angelikanielsen@gmail.com

Anna Katrin Egilstrøð

akegilstrod@yahoo.dk

Anna Iachino

anaproductions@hotmail.com

Arnold Ludvig

email@arnoldludvig.com

Atli Petersen

atli-kar@olivant.fo

Benjamin Petersen

benpet88@gmail.com

Bjarni Restorff

bjarnir@torshavn.fo

Brandur Jacobsen

branddrum@gmail.com

Búi E. Dam

egason@gmail.com

Búgvi Jónleifsson

bugvimagnussen@gmail.com

Edvard Nyholm Debess

edvard@end.fo

Eivør Pálsdóttir

manager@eivor.com

Elin Brimheim Heinesen

elinbrimheimheinesen@gmail.com

Flóvin Viderø

flovinevald@yahoo.com

Guðrið Hansdóttir

guri97d@hotmail.com

Hans Marius Weihe Ziska

mariusziska@gmail.com

Hans Petur í Brekkunum

hpb@ofir.dk

Heðin Ziska Davidsen

hzd@kallnet.fo

Heini Gilstón Corfitz

heinicorfitz@gmail.com

Herluf Lützen

hl@olivant.fo

Holgar Jacobsen

holgar@olivant.fo

Ingun Simonsen

ingun@olivant.fo

Ívar Bærentsen

ivar.baerentsen@skulin.fo

Janus Nicolaisen

headview@hotmail.com

Jákup Marner Anthoniussen

jma@kallnet.fo

Jóan Jakku Guttesen

+298 282266

Jóhannus á Rógvu Joensen

jarjoensen@yahoo.com

Jónleif Jensen

jonleif.jensen@me.com

Jens L. Thomsen

jenslthomsen@mac.com

Jensina Olsen

jensina_olsen@hotmail.com

Kári Bæk

karibaek@skulin.fo

Kári Jacobsen

kajaco@mac.com

Kári Sverrisson

karisverrisson@yahoo.com

Katrina Petersen

annakat.petersen@jubii.dk

Kim Kristensen

khimzen@gmail.com

Kristian Blak

kristianb@tutl.com

Leivur Thomsen

leivurthomsen@gmail.com

Lív í Baianstovu

hvitursteinur@gmail.com

Magnus á Stongum

magnus.stongum@gmail.com

Magnus Johannesen

jazzurin@gmail.com

Martin Joensen

martin@mjmedia.fo

Mikael Blak

mikaelblak@gmail.com

Nicolina Jacobsen

nicolina@kallnet.fo

Niels Arge Galán

nielsgalan@gmail.com

Niels Midjord

niels@fuglafjordur.com

Ólavur Højgaard

talihoyr@olivant.fo

Ólavur Jøkladal

pagasa@olivant.fo

Pauli Hansen

pauli.hansen@skulin.fo

Pauli í Sandagerði

paulisan@ps-music.com

Páll Sólstein

solstein@mail.dk

Petur Pólsson

peturbi@olivant.fo

Petur Mohr Reinert

pmr@peturx1.com

Rógvi á Rógvu

rogvirogvu@hotmail.com

Sámal Jákup Jakobsen

sjjakobsen@hotmail.com

Sharon Weiss

sharon.weiss@skulin.fo

Stanley Samuelsen

stanleysamuelsen@gmail.com

Steintór Rasmussen

stra@olivant.fo

Sunleif Rasmussen

sunleifrasmussen@gmail.com

Teitur Lassen

teitur@gmail.com

Terji Rasmussen

terji@hotmail.com

Theodor Kapnas

theodor@studiobloch.fo

Tróndur Bogason Hansen

trondur@bogason.net

Uni R. Debess

uni_debess@hotmail.com

Unn patursson

unnpaturson@hotmail.com

Jens Mortan Mortensen

jensmortan@hotmail.com

Jógvan Andrias Joensen

jaura@hotmail.com

Eli Tausen á Lava

eli.a.lava@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                              

FFT Members July, 2017.pdf